Pretty In Pink by Sasha Heist

Photography Sasha Heist @sashaheist Stylist Whitney Vertucci @whitneyvertucci Makeup Sheena Zar @sheena_zar Hair DeAnna Padilla @got_hair Model Shelbi Byrnes @shelbi2b…

Bryce Dettloff by Santiago Bisso

Photography Santiago Bisso @santiagobisso Stylist Roman Sipe @romansipe Grooming Matilde Campos @tildebymatilde Model Bryce…

Deck The Halls by David Hutchings

Photography David Hutchings Stylist Kelvin @kraftwerkstylie Makeup & Hair Marta Wozniak Models…

Inspired by Paul Klee by Yuti Chang

Photography Yuti Chang @yutiphotography Stylist Stefaniya Chekalina @chekalina Makeup Soo Park @sooparkmakeup…

Hidden Figures by Oswald Côme

Art Direction Oswald Come @oswaldcome Photography Wendy Sama @Dolly.wendy Makeup Aurore Gibrien @Auroregibrien…

Winter Neutrals by Adrianna Favero

Photography Adrianna Favero @adriannafavero Makeup & Hair Brynn Doering @aubribalkinc Model June Downs (New York Models) @junedowns…

Shiva Safai x BASIC Magazine Signing Event

Words by Emma Izek @emmaizek Photographer 1  Tony Perez  Photographer 2 & Videography  Jordan…

Play it Strange by Karolina Orzechowska

Photography & Styling Karolina Orzechowska @karolinaorzechowskafotogrf Makeup Oliwia Pawlowska @oliwia.pawlowska.makeup Model Natalia Michaelwska @blousforyou Dresses Patryk Wojciechowski @patryk_wojciechowski Design Brieona…

29Rooms Makes Its West Coast Debut by Amanda Vandenberg

Words by Amanda Vandenberg @amanda_mary_vandenberg Location 29Rooms by Refinery29 Los Angeles is a city with…

Silver Lining by Katya Warped

Photography Katya Warped @katya_warped Stylist & Makeup Anna Istomina @anna_istomina_maniac Model Alena Zhukova @alena.zhu Studio Royal Studio @royal_studio_photo…