Double Vision by Alkan Emin

  Photography & Art Direction  Alkan Emin @alkaneminphotography Makeup & Hair Elena…

New Age Glow by Lucy Feng

Creative Direction Lucy Feng @lucyyfengg Makeup Sian Lidgate @sianlidgate | using Nars product …

The Essence of Time by Andre Sanchez

Photography Andre Sanchez @andre_.sanchez Stylist Aurora Donguy @b_agency | Etienne Jeanson @etiennejeanson…

80’s Nostalgia by Luise Reichert

Photography Luise Reichert @luisereichert Assistant Stefan Hoppe @itsstefanhope Model Luisa – MD…

WOMEN AS SUPERHEROES by Viktorija Pashuta

Presented by MARVEL AVENGERS and SPONSORED by DESENO Photography & Creative Concept Viktorija…

Oh La La by Julia Orisha

Photographer Julia Orisha @juliaorisha Model Kamilla (Andy Fiord Models) @andyfiordmodels Stylist Sasha Yacht @whoisyacht_…

Rebel Heart by Stefanie Renoma

Photography Stefanie Renoma @stefanierenoma DA Raphael Say Model Anastasia Mikhaylyuta @anastasiya_miss Hair…

NEW SINGLE by David Guetta & Afrojack ft. Charli XCX & French Montana

by Amanda Vandenberg Multiple GRAMMY® Award-winning DJ David Guetta is no stranger…

BASIC Rebel Issue Release at DELILAH

BASIC Magazine, an innovative fashion and art publication based in Beverly Hills,…

Camera Ready by Tiago Chediak

Photographer | Tiago Chediak @tiagochediakphoto Stylist | Davis Carrasquillo @daviscarrasquillo Makeup |…