ilovered! By Viki Vu

Sunglasses. TK Maxx, Coat. Mango, Blouse. H&M, Shoes. Bershka Cap. Bershka, Jacket. Mango, Belt. Stradivarius, Skirt….

le cactus by Margarita Lievano

Pants. S’Max Mara, Hat. Etudes, Silver Ring. Linnie Mclarty Left- Suite. Ellery, Blouse. Catriona Hanly,…

polychrome beauty by Alice Gimmelli

Dress. Maison Luigi Brobone, Gorget. Flavia Tomassi Left- Dress. Bibi Esposito Right–…

l’ocean by Dave Tada

  Chain mesh- The Fashion Coven, Dress- Narciso Rodriquez Top- Anthony Franco,…

The Nature Of Color By Bekor & Blaine

Photography  Bekor & Blaine @bekorblaine Makeup Barbra Redmen | State Artist Management…

Pretty In Pink by Sasha Heist

Photography Sasha Heist @sashaheist Stylist Whitney Vertucci @whitneyvertucci Makeup Sheena Zar @sheena_zar Hair DeAnna Padilla @got_hair Model Shelbi Byrnes @shelbi2b…

Bryce Dettloff by Santiago Bisso

Photography Santiago Bisso @santiagobisso Stylist Roman Sipe @romansipe Grooming Matilde Campos @tildebymatilde Model Bryce…

Deck The Halls by David Hutchings

Photography David Hutchings Stylist Kelvin @kraftwerkstylie Makeup & Hair Marta Wozniak Models…

Inspired by Paul Klee by Yuti Chang

Photography Yuti Chang @yutiphotography Stylist Stefaniya Chekalina @chekalina Makeup Soo Park @sooparkmakeup…

Hidden Figures by Oswald Côme

Art Direction Oswald Come @oswaldcome Photography Wendy Sama @Dolly.wendy Makeup Aurore Gibrien @Auroregibrien…