Bodak Yellow by Kareem Quow

Photography Kareem Quow  @kqphotography Makeup Suhaila @swahila | Johanna Monti @johanna_monti_makeup_artist | Stefanija Vektere @stefanijamakeup Hair Joanna…

Black Box by Natalia Samoilova

Photography & Art Direction  Natalia Samoilova @samoilova_net Makeup Maria Kraskovskaya @mariakraskovskaya Hair Anna Portkova @annaportkova Stylist Nastya Ermak @ermak.nastya…

Double Vision by Alkan Emin

  Photography & Art Direction  Alkan Emin @alkaneminphotography Makeup & Hair Elena…

New Age Glow by Lucy Feng

Creative Direction Lucy Feng @lucyyfengg Makeup Sian Lidgate @sianlidgate | using Nars product …

The Essence of Time by Andre Sanchez

Photography Andre Sanchez @andre_.sanchez Stylist Aurora Donguy @b_agency | Etienne Jeanson @etiennejeanson…

80’s Nostalgia by Luise Reichert

Photography Luise Reichert @luisereichert Assistant Stefan Hoppe @itsstefanhope Model Luisa – MD…

Oh La La by Julia Orisha

Photographer Julia Orisha @juliaorisha Model Kamilla (Andy Fiord Models) @andyfiordmodels Stylist Sasha Yacht @whoisyacht_…

Camera Ready by Tiago Chediak

Photographer | Tiago Chediak @tiagochediakphoto Stylist | Davis Carrasquillo @daviscarrasquillo Makeup |…

Cherry Jubillee by Uwe Konrad

Photographer: Uwe Konrad Model: Samantha (VIA Models Management) Styling: Sandra Reckert Make…

Golden Hour by Matthias Wolf

Photography Matthias Wolf @matthiaswolfphoto Styling Christin Bokelmann Hair & Makeup Caroline Wolf…