Stranger Things by Lena Davidoff

Photography Lena Davidoff www.lenadavidoff.com   @projectlena Hair Anike Rabiu @akr_styles MUA Irving…

I AM KING by Luis Egurrola

Photographer Luis Egurrola @luisegurrola MUA Nadia Kosh @nadiakosh Model Masha @highfashionmm  …

Cotton Candy by Alena Sazonova

  Photographer Alena Sazonova @alena_saz Model Alina @alina__balina / Scout Model Management…

Austin Victoria by Edwin Ortega

Photographer Edwin J. Ortega @edwin0_o Model Austin Victoria @austin_victoria @ Wilhelmina Stylist Anessa London @stylezbylondonartistry Makeup…

Miss Leading Beauty by Viktorija Pashuta

Photographer Viktorija Pashuta @viktorija_pashuta Stylist Jesse J @jessejcollections MUA Leibi Carias @leibi_carias…

COSMESI NATURALE by Ramón Arana

Photo Ramón Arana @ramonesmoncho Model Helena L. @helena_luuu @ Wanted Model Management…

Kissed by ROSE Sasha Heist

Photographer: Sasha Heist @sashaheist Makeup Artist: Etienne Lovelle @etiennelovelle Hair Stylist: Erika…

REBEL by Ashlea Wessel

Photographer: Ashlea Wessel  @ashleawessel Model: Damaris @bnmmodels @kneelbeforeyou1 Hair & Makeup: Kat…

AXIOM by Marlen Albrecht

Inspired by Bauhaus principles “form follows function” or “less is more” German…

STICK WITH ME by Debora Barnaba

Photographer Debora Barnaba @ Bruna Caldi agency @deborabarnabaphotography Make upDarija Eden @darijaeden…