Glitter Bomb by Wendy Hope

Photography – Wendy Hope @ City Artists Management Make up – Aeriel…

Forget Me Not by Wendy Hope

Photographed by Wendy Hope for City Artist Management @wendyhoperocks Makeup by Aeriel…

W.E.T. Dreams by Laretta Houston

 Photographer Laretta Houston  @larettahouston Mode Courtney Paige Nelson @courtneypaigenelson Hair and Makeup Francie…

Flower Whisper by Su min Park

Photographer: Su min Park @_suminpark_  Model: Nadya Kurgan @Nadya_Kurgan @MarilynAgencyNY Makeup: Yuriko Saijo @Yurikosajijo using @glossier  Manicurist:…

Stranger Things by Lena Davidoff

Photography Lena Davidoff www.lenadavidoff.com   @projectlena Hair Anike Rabiu @akr_styles MUA Irving…

I AM KING by Luis Egurrola

Photographer Luis Egurrola @luisegurrola MUA Nadia Kosh @nadiakosh Model Masha @highfashionmm  …

Cotton Candy by Alena Sazonova

  Photographer Alena Sazonova @alena_saz Model Alina @alina__balina / Scout Model Management…

Austin Victoria by Edwin Ortega

Photographer Edwin J. Ortega @edwin0_o Model Austin Victoria @austin_victoria @ Wilhelmina Stylist Anessa London @stylezbylondonartistry Makeup…

Miss Leading Beauty by Viktorija Pashuta

Photographer Viktorija Pashuta @viktorija_pashuta Stylist Jesse J @jessejcollections MUA Leibi Carias @leibi_carias…

COSMESI NATURALE by Ramón Arana

Photo Ramón Arana @ramonesmoncho Model Helena L. @helena_luuu @ Wanted Model Management…