I, Candy by Jeff Mikkelson

Photography.  jeff mikkelson @jeffmikkelson Makeup. aeriel d'andrea payne @creativespaceartists | m.a.c cosmetics Hair....

black graphite by mechler’s art

Photographer Mechler's Art @mechlers_art Makeup Beauty Health Lounge @beutuy-health-lounge Model Daniela Gaubig @daniela.gaubig Studio Andrea Ludwig Design @erfurt...

Blue Widow by Anthony Rhoades

Photography  Anthony Rhoades @anthonyrhoades Makeup & Hair Sofiia Strykova @sofiia.strykova Manicurist Candace…

Beaux Bijoux by Lulia David

Photography  Lulia David Makeup Katrina Appie @MAC Hair  Paschan’el Mitchell  and Kiara…

Ivona by Alkan Emin

Photography & Art Direction Alkan Emin @alkaneminphotography Makeup & Hair Shawna Lee @its.shawna.lee Model Ivona…

Intergalatic by Bonnie Holland

Photography Bonnie Holland @bonniehollandphoto Stylist Shelby Simon @simon_ss Makeup Alexandra Schafer @lamakeupalex Hair Bethy Mireles @bethymireles…

“A weekend in Bordeaux” by Braylen Brooks

I had the entire weekend to explore more than 2 thousand square…

Winter Neutrals by Adrianna Favero

Photography Adrianna Favero @adriannafavero Makeup & Hair Brynn Doering @aubribalkinc Model June Downs (New York Models) @junedowns…

Mystic Glam by Marina Dean-Francis

Photography Marina Dean-Francis @marinadeanfrancis Model Michelle Brooks @michebrooks | @nevsmodels Makeup Sophie Moore @sophiemooremakeup Nails Julie Lee…

Rebel Heart by Stefanie Renoma

Photography Stefanie Renoma @stefanierenoma DA Raphael Say Model Anastasia Mikhaylyuta @anastasiya_miss Hair…