223 Views |  2

Woodness by Melanie Manson

Photography  Melanie Manson @einaleMManson

Art Direction & Set Design @mikesam_styling @einalemmanson

Stylist @mikesam_styling

Makeup @melaniemanson.la www.melaniemanson.com

Model @rubietimbo

Location @voelkerstudio

Showrooms @pr_solo @Nowprla

 

Makeup Credits @beautyblender

Glycelene Beauty Serum @glycelene
Bobbi Brown Cream Stick Foundation @bobbibrown
Nars Monoi Body Glow @narsissist
Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Eyeshadow Palette
Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Pro Palette @anastasiabeverlyhills
Lise Waiter Baiser Satin Natural Kiss @lisewaitercosmetics
MAC Hugglable Lip color & Pink Beige Lip gloss @maccosmetics
Revlon Ultra HD Lip color Matallic HD Gleam & HD Glow @revlon
NYX Super Skinny Eye Marker Carbon Black/Noir Carbone @nyxcosmetics
Cover Girl Intensity Intense Black Liquid Liner @covergirl

#Top I’m Beautiful by Jin Park @imbtflbyjinpark #imbtflbyjinpark Skirt Eva Franco @evafrancodesign #evafrancodesign #Heels Banfi Zambrelli #banfizambrelli

Blouse Marc Jacobs @marcjacobs #marcjacobs #Jumpsuit Norma Kamali @normakamali #normakamali

#Blouse Marc Jacobs @marcjacobs #marcjacobs #Skirt Valentino #valentino #Bag Gucci @gucci #gucci #Heels Banfi Zambrelli #banfizambrelli

#Shirt Worth @worth.outfits #worth.outfits #Pants Prada @prada #prada #Shoes Jeffery Campbell @jefferycampbell_shoes #campbellshoesaregreat #FannyPack Gucci @gucci #gucci

#Turtleneck Acne Studios @acnestudios #ancestudios #Coat Gucci @prada #prada

#Gown Zilea @zileaofficial #zileaofficial