Contact us

Viktorija Pashuta/Founder & Editor-in-Chief viktorija@basic-magazine.com

Kate Green/Assistant to Editor-in-Chief kate@basic-magazine.com

Mandi Pimental/Managing Editor mandi@basic-magazine.com

Roberta Hall/Art Director roberta@basic-magazine.com

Advertising Director/Aman Segal aman@basic-magazine.com

Lisa Wayne/Beauty Editor lisa@basic-magazine.com

Advertising Inquires & Submissions info@basic-magazine.com

Press/PR/Talent Submissions info@basic-magazine.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS HERE or email info@basic-magazine.com

PUBLISHER BASIC MEDIA COMPANY LLC

BASIC HEADQUARTERS
9100 Wilshire Blvd, Suite #210
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
USA

BASIC HONG KONG
10/F. Woon Lee Commercial Bldg.
7-9 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui
Kowloon, Hong Kong