Contact us

Viktorija Pashuta/CEO & Editor-in-Chief viktorija@basic-magazine.com

Jackson Chong CFO & Producer jackson@basic-magazine.com

Brieona Cornelius Art Director brieona@basic-magazine.com 

Amanda Vandenberg Managing Editor amanda@basic-magazine.com

Oye Decova Creative Director of BASIC PROVINCE decova@basic-magazine.com

Roberta Hall Contributing Art Director roberta@basic-magazine.com

Lisa Wayne/Producer  lisa@basic-magazine.com

Advertising Inquires & Submissions info@basic-magazine.com

Press/PR/Talent Submissions info@basic-magazine.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS HERE or email info@basic-magazine.com

PUBLISHER BASIC MEDIA COMPANY LLC

BASIC HEADQUARTERS
9100 Wilshire Blvd, Suite #210
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
USA

BASIC HONG KONG
10/F. Woon Lee Commercial Bldg.
7-9 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui
Kowloon, Hong Kong