Glitter Bomb by Wendy Hope

Photography – Wendy Hope @ City Artists Management Make up – Aeriel…

Forget Me Not by Wendy Hope

Photographed by Wendy Hope for City Artist Management @wendyhoperocks Makeup by Aeriel…

W.E.T. Dreams by Laretta Houston

 Photographer Laretta Houston  @larettahouston Mode Courtney Paige Nelson @courtneypaigenelson Hair and Makeup Francie…

Color Block by Heath Grout

Photography : Heath Grout www.heathgrout.com Styling: Jiv D www.jivd.co.uk Hair: Drew Schaefering  …

Into The Sea by Michael Sonnenberg

Photography: Michael Sonnenberg | @michaelsonnenberg__official  Male Model: Harald | @harschin  Female Model:…

Electric Chapel by Silvia Priscilla

Photography – Silvia Priscilla Designers – Of Atelier, and Jose Raul Art…

Keep Breathing by Marlon Hamilton and Ivelisse Rosado

Photographer – Marlon Hamilton @Marlonhamilton_ Creative Director – Ivelisse Rosado @ivelisserosadoartistry Models…

Copy-Paste-Delete by Simone Galstaun

Photographer // Simone Galstaun @simonegalstaun Styling // Surreflections @surreflections Hair and Make-up…

Electric Daisy by Ekaterina Belinskaya

Photographer  Ekaterina Belinskaya @avine_ Stylist  Veronika Belyaeva @blognikabelyaeva Model  Karolina L @IQ…

Rock Lullaby by Dasha Matrosova

Photographer & Retoucher Dasha Matrosova @matrosova_photo  Designer DAVIDOVA @mari_davidova Make-up&hair Olga Nikitina @nikitossinka …

Lazy Sundays by Azur Mele

Photographer – AZUR MELE @azurmele Creative Director  DINA VIBES @dinavibes_ Model  LEA BLACK…

RAVE ME UP! by Kateryna Shevchenko

Photographer & Make Up Artist Kateryna Shevchenko  @miskalin11 Hair Stylist Juliana Zoloto @julianazoloto  Model…

E L E M E N T S Mixed Media Project by Maria Svarbova

Photo & Art Direction: Maria Svarbova @maria.svarbova  Fashion Desinger: Barboba Kubi Stylist: Mischel…

Love Addiction by TOMAAS

  Photographer – TOMAAS //  @tomaas_photographer Stylist – Priscilla Teko // @priscillamodedemploi Hairstylist – Yumiko Hikage…

Shapes of Beauty by Dasha Matrosova

Photographer / Retouching / Style Dasha Matrosova MUA & Style Marina Golacheva @golachevamarina…

ROAM with Atari – Winter 2016 Campaign Credits: Photography and Art Direction…

Eyes Wide Open Calendar 2017 by Tejal Patni

Happiness is in the small things. Happiness is in the details. Wishing…

11 KIDS AS 11 MUSIC ICONS

Los Angeles-based fashion photographer Viktorija Pashuta  have created numerous concept viral photo shoots…

BASIC Interview Exclusive with BRÅVES

By Tashfina Rahman BRÅVES is an up-and-coming alternative pop trio consisting of LA-based producer Johnny What…

BASIC Profile || Louis Carreon Finds Peace in Art After Prison

by Morgan Mantilla After being incarcerated in federal prison for drug related…

From Skid Row to Red Carpets || BASIC Success Story Of Braylen Brooks

Interviewed by Morgan Mantilla Braylen Brooks @braylenbrooks is the definer of his…

Katy Perry Launches Campaign with Omaze

Donate for a Chance to Join Katy for a Photo Shoot &…

PIA MIA BASIC Cover Star #VIBEZissue

Photographer Viktorija Pashuta @viktorija_pashuta Producer #LisaWayne Art Director Roberta Hall @robertadeehall Stylist…

BASIC Vibez Issue OUT NOW!

BASIC Vibes Issue #PrintEdition Featuring Two Print Covers: Pia Mia & DOLLZ Publisher: Basic…

Michael Costello Flagship Store in LA

by Amanda Vandenberg Over the weekend, Michael Costello opened his flagship store…

BASIC Fashion Event of the Year

BASIC Magazine hosted the hottest fashion event of the year in honor…

Square Moon by Łukasz Horbów

Polish based illustrator Łukasz Horbów @curved_walls explores men’s fashion in a definitive geometric…

Badass Rapunzels by Nadya Vorobeyva

Fashion Illustrations by Nadya Vorobeyva @vorobeyva.nadya Russian based Art Director & Fashion Illustrator…

The Other Side by Jenna McCloskey

Check out these mysteriously dark #FashionIllustrations by California artist Jenna McCloskey @jennaemcc

Innovative Way To Transform Your Images into 3D Prints

An Italian based company Hylemore introduces world’s first tactile full color 3D prints. It…

DIOR SS17 by Shibo Chen

Enchanted Fashion Illustrations DIOR SS17 by Shibo Chen @shibochen    

PINK COSMOS by Maria Veronica

BASIC Fashion Illustrator Maria Veronica @studioveronica  INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | YOUTUBE 🔮Process video of PINK COSMOS🔮 @basic_magazine…

Salut to Dali by XU Xiaowei

iWeekly (iFashion)  Stylist: Macci Model: KATE.S@FELIZMODELS Make-up: CLIVE.X@ANDYCREATION Hair:JOHN@ANDY CREATION Interactive Design:SOMI&DANNY…

BASIC Fashion

07eba17852461.560b2c7a5615f