Mystic Glam by Marina Dean-Francis

Photography Marina Dean-Francis @marinadeanfrancis Model Michelle Brooks @michebrooks | @nevsmodels Makeup Sophie Moore @sophiemooremakeup Nails Julie Lee…

Rebel Heart by Stefanie Renoma

Photography Stefanie Renoma @stefanierenoma DA Raphael Say Model Anastasia Mikhaylyuta @anastasiya_miss Hair…

Glitter Bomb by Wendy Hope

Photography – Wendy Hope @ City Artists Management Make up – Aeriel…

Play it Strange by Karolina Orzechowska

Photography & Styling Karolina Orzechowska @karolinaorzechowskafotogrf Makeup Oliwia Pawlowska @oliwia.pawlowska.makeup Model Natalia Michaelwska @blousforyou Dresses Patryk Wojciechowski @patryk_wojciechowski Design Brieona…

Silver Lining by Katya Warped

Photography Katya Warped @katya_warped Stylist & Makeup Anna Istomina @anna_istomina_maniac Model Alena Zhukova @alena.zhu Studio Royal Studio @royal_studio_photo…

Glitz N Glam by Katya Warped

Photography Katya Warped @katya_warped Stylist & Makeup Anna Istomina @anna_istomina_maniac Model Alena Zhukova @alena.zhu Studio Royal Studio @royal_studio_photo…

Hell’s Angels by Mark Mendez

Photography Mark Mendez @mcmpix_ Makeup Ian Maxion @ianmaxion Models Christina Sofina @christinasofine | Agency NWM-Mark Mendez…

Metallic Pitch by Evgenia Muzheva

Photography EVGENIA MUZHEVA @emuzheva Stylist KATE UTLIK @utlikkate Makeup LIZA TSEVIS @liza_tsevis_makeup Hair OLGA DMITRENKO @dmitrenko._olga Retouch OKSANA TISHINA @oksanatishina Model ANNA…

Bodak Yellow by Kareem Quow

Photography Kareem Quow  @kqphotography Makeup Suhaila @swahila | Johanna Monti @johanna_monti_makeup_artist | Stefanija Vektere @stefanijamakeup Hair Joanna…

Black Box by Natalia Samoilova

Photography & Art Direction  Natalia Samoilova @samoilova_net Makeup Maria Kraskovskaya @mariakraskovskaya Hair Anna Portkova @annaportkova Stylist Nastya Ermak @ermak.nastya…

Double Vision by Alkan Emin

  Photography & Art Direction  Alkan Emin @alkaneminphotography Makeup & Hair Elena…

New Age Glow by Lucy Feng

Creative Direction Lucy Feng @lucyyfengg Makeup Sian Lidgate @sianlidgate | using Nars product …

E L E M E N T S Mixed Media Project by Maria Svarbova

Photo & Art Direction: Maria Svarbova @maria.svarbova  Fashion Desinger: Barboba Kubi Stylist: Mischel…

Love Addiction by TOMAAS

  Photographer – TOMAAS //  @tomaas_photographer Stylist – Priscilla Teko // @priscillamodedemploi Hairstylist – Yumiko Hikage…

Shapes of Beauty by Dasha Matrosova

Photographer / Retouching / Style Dasha Matrosova MUA & Style Marina Golacheva @golachevamarina…

ROAM with Atari – Winter 2016 Campaign Credits: Photography and Art Direction…

Eyes Wide Open Calendar 2017 by Tejal Patni

Happiness is in the small things. Happiness is in the details. Wishing…

11 KIDS AS 11 MUSIC ICONS

Los Angeles-based fashion photographer Viktorija Pashuta  have created numerous concept viral photo shoots…

BASIC Interview Exclusive with BRÅVES

By Tashfina Rahman BRÅVES is an up-and-coming alternative pop trio consisting of LA-based producer Johnny What…

BASIC Profile || Louis Carreon Finds Peace in Art After Prison

by Morgan Mantilla After being incarcerated in federal prison for drug related…

From Skid Row to Red Carpets || BASIC Success Story Of Braylen Brooks

Interviewed by Morgan Mantilla Braylen Brooks @braylenbrooks is the definer of his…

Shiva Safai x BASIC Magazine Signing Event

Words by Emma Izek @emmaizek Photographer 1  Tony Perez  Photographer 2 & Videography  Jordan…

Protected: BASIC Magazine Private Event in Shanghai, China

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

BASIC Rebel Issue Release at DELILAH

BASIC Magazine, an innovative fashion and art publication based in Beverly Hills,…

29Rooms Makes Its West Coast Debut by Amanda Vandenberg

Words by Amanda Vandenberg @amanda_mary_vandenberg Location 29Rooms by Refinery29 Los Angeles is a city with…

FACES Art Exhibit @ HOMME Gallery

This past weekend saw the opening of the group exhibition, FACES, at…

BASIC NYFW Backstage & Street Style

Images by Masha Zolotova & Julian Khaymovich    

Michael Costello Flagship Store in LA

by Amanda Vandenberg Over the weekend, Michael Costello opened his flagship store…

BASIC Fashion Event of the Year

BASIC Magazine hosted the hottest fashion event of the year in honor…

Square Moon by Łukasz Horbów

Polish based illustrator Łukasz Horbów @curved_walls explores men’s fashion in a definitive geometric…

Badass Rapunzels by Nadya Vorobeyva

Fashion Illustrations by Nadya Vorobeyva @vorobeyva.nadya Russian based Art Director & Fashion Illustrator…

The Other Side by Jenna McCloskey

Check out these mysteriously dark #FashionIllustrations by California artist Jenna McCloskey @jennaemcc

Innovative Way To Transform Your Images into 3D Prints

An Italian based company Hylemore introduces world’s first tactile full color 3D prints. It…

BASIC Fashion

07eba17852461.560b2c7a5615f