Stranger Things by Lena Davidoff

Photography Lena Davidoff www.lenadavidoff.com   @projectlena Hair Anike Rabiu @akr_styles MUA Irving…

I AM KING by Luis Egurrola

Photographer Luis Egurrola @luisegurrola MUA Nadia Kosh @nadiakosh Model Masha @highfashionmm  …

Cotton Candy by Alena Sazonova

  Photographer Alena Sazonova @alena_saz Model Alina @alina__balina / Scout Model Management…

Beachy Attitude by Robert Voltaire

Photographer Robert Voltaire  @robertvoltaire Fashion Stylist Davis Carrasquillo  @daviscarrasquillo Hair and Makeup…

Inter-Mission by Ho Chien Chen

Photography by Ho Chien Chen @hochienchen Model: Elizabeth Wright @cuethestars (State Models)…

Orlando by Peter Warrick

Photographer: Peter Warrick   @peterwarrickphotographer Model: Ricardo Dominguez Insta @ricc_dominguez Stylist: Maddison…

The Tales of Inexpressible by TOMAAS

Photographer: TOMAAS @tomaas_photographer Represented by http://www.artphotoexpo.com Photographer Assistants: Gulnaz Shagibalova @gulnass Vincent Hugues…

Synchronicity by Gina Scarfogliero

  Photographer// Gina Scarfogliero @ginascarfogliero Model// Marina Romashina @wonderwallmanagement @marina_romashina Stylist// Dana Burstein…

Wicked Charm by TOMAAS

Photographer: TOMAAS Represented by www.artphotoexpo.com Stylist: Emilie Carlach Makeup Artist: Angie Moullin @Bagency Hair…

Deceptive Angel by Michael Silis

Photographer Michael Silis @michaelsilis Stylist Alejandro Abarca  @abarcathis Make up Carls Jee @carlsjee  

PIA MIA BASIC Cover Star #VIBEZissue

Photographer Viktorija Pashuta @viktorija_pashuta Producer #LisaWayne Art Director Roberta Hall @robertadeehall Stylist…

Canary Life by Sonia Plakidyuk

For PINK Magazine May 2017 Cover story Starring Dasha Astafieva Photographed by Sonia…

E L E M E N T S Mixed Media Project by Maria Svarbova

Photo & Art Direction: Maria Svarbova @maria.svarbova  Fashion Desinger: Barboba Kubi Stylist: Mischel…

Love Addiction by TOMAAS

  Photographer – TOMAAS //  @tomaas_photographer Stylist – Priscilla Teko // @priscillamodedemploi Hairstylist – Yumiko Hikage…

Shapes of Beauty by Dasha Matrosova

Photographer / Retouching / Style Dasha Matrosova MUA & Style Marina Golacheva @golachevamarina…

ROAM with Atari – Winter 2016 Campaign Credits: Photography and Art Direction…

Eyes Wide Open Calendar 2017 by Tejal Patni

Happiness is in the small things. Happiness is in the details. Wishing…

11 KIDS AS 11 MUSIC ICONS

Los Angeles-based fashion photographer Viktorija Pashuta  have created numerous concept viral photo shoots…

BASIC Profile || Louis Carreon Finds Peace in Art After Prison

by Morgan Mantilla After being incarcerated in federal prison for drug related…

From Skid Row to Red Carpets || BASIC Success Story Of Braylen Brooks

Interviewed by Morgan Mantilla Braylen Brooks @braylenbrooks is the definer of his…

Zero Waste Fashion Powerhouse Contributes to the Elevation of Victimized Women

by Morgan Mantilla Designer and founder of the Atlanta-based, zero waste, luxury,…

Katy Perry Launches Campaign with Omaze

Donate for a Chance to Join Katy for a Photo Shoot &…

PIA MIA BASIC Cover Star #VIBEZissue

Photographer Viktorija Pashuta @viktorija_pashuta Producer #LisaWayne Art Director Roberta Hall @robertadeehall Stylist…

BASIC Vibez Issue OUT NOW!

BASIC Vibes Issue #PrintEdition Featuring Two Print Covers: Pia Mia & DOLLZ Publisher: Basic…

Square Moon by Łukasz Horbów

Polish based illustrator Łukasz Horbów @curved_walls explores men’s fashion in a definitive geometric…

Badass Rapunzels by Nadya Vorobeyva

Fashion Illustrations by Nadya Vorobeyva @vorobeyva.nadya Russian based Art Director & Fashion Illustrator…

The Other Side by Jenna McCloskey

Check out these mysteriously dark #FashionIllustrations by California artist Jenna McCloskey @jennaemcc

Innovative Way To Transform Your Images into 3D Prints

An Italian based company Hylemore introduces world’s first tactile full color 3D prints. It…

DIOR SS17 by Shibo Chen

Enchanted Fashion Illustrations DIOR SS17 by Shibo Chen @shibochen    

PINK COSMOS by Maria Veronica

BASIC Fashion Illustrator Maria Veronica @studioveronica  INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | YOUTUBE 🔮Process video of PINK COSMOS🔮 @basic_magazine…

Salut to Dali by XU Xiaowei

iWeekly (iFashion)  Stylist: Macci Model: KATE.S@FELIZMODELS Make-up: CLIVE.X@ANDYCREATION Hair:JOHN@ANDY CREATION Interactive Design:SOMI&DANNY…

ThinkLA YoungStars Event

Photos by Masha Zolotova mariazolotova.com @macolores | BASIC MAGAZINE

BRAIN EXPLOSION by Antoni Tudisco

Stunningly explosive ART by Antoni Tudisco  Country: Germany Social FACEBOOK  

BASIC Fashion

07eba17852461.560b2c7a5615f