Glitter Bomb by Wendy Hope

Photography – Wendy Hope @ City Artists Management Make up – Aeriel…

Forget Me Not by Wendy Hope

Photographed by Wendy Hope for City Artist Management @wendyhoperocks Makeup by Aeriel…

W.E.T. Dreams by Laretta Houston

 Photographer Laretta Houston  @larettahouston Mode Courtney Paige Nelson @courtneypaigenelson Hair and Makeup Francie…

Copy-Paste-Delete by Simone Galstaun

Photographer // Simone Galstaun @simonegalstaun Styling // Surreflections @surreflections Hair and Make-up…

Electric Daisy by Ekaterina Belinskaya

Photographer  Ekaterina Belinskaya @avine_ Stylist  Veronika Belyaeva @blognikabelyaeva Model  Karolina L @IQ…

Rock Lullaby by Dasha Matrosova

Photographer & Retoucher Dasha Matrosova @matrosova_photo  Designer DAVIDOVA @mari_davidova Make-up&hair Olga Nikitina @nikitossinka …

Lazy Sundays by Azur Mele

Photographer – AZUR MELE @azurmele Creative Director  DINA VIBES @dinavibes_ Model  LEA BLACK…

RAVE ME UP! by Kateryna Shevchenko

Photographer & Make Up Artist Kateryna Shevchenko  @miskalin11 Hair Stylist Juliana Zoloto @julianazoloto  Model…

I AM ART by Robert Altman

Photographer: Robert Altman Wardrobe/Creative Director: Lauren Mahal/ASJ Mahal Hair Stylist/MUA: Juliana Abrad…

Anti Moda by Hunter Haus

PRODUCER HUNTER HAUS  studio  @hunterhausstudio ART DIRECTION JOU MARTAN  @im.joumartan CREATIVE DIRECTION…

Beachy Attitude by Robert Voltaire

Photographer Robert Voltaire  @robertvoltaire Fashion Stylist Davis Carrasquillo  @daviscarrasquillo Hair and Makeup…

Inter-Mission by Ho Chien Chen

Photography by Ho Chien Chen @hochienchen Model: Elizabeth Wright @cuethestars (State Models)…

E L E M E N T S Mixed Media Project by Maria Svarbova

Photo & Art Direction: Maria Svarbova @maria.svarbova  Fashion Desinger: Barboba Kubi Stylist: Mischel…

Love Addiction by TOMAAS

  Photographer – TOMAAS //  @tomaas_photographer Stylist – Priscilla Teko // @priscillamodedemploi Hairstylist – Yumiko Hikage…

Shapes of Beauty by Dasha Matrosova

Photographer / Retouching / Style Dasha Matrosova MUA & Style Marina Golacheva @golachevamarina…

ROAM with Atari – Winter 2016 Campaign Credits: Photography and Art Direction…

Eyes Wide Open Calendar 2017 by Tejal Patni

Happiness is in the small things. Happiness is in the details. Wishing…

11 KIDS AS 11 MUSIC ICONS

Los Angeles-based fashion photographer Viktorija Pashuta  have created numerous concept viral photo shoots…

BASIC Profile || Louis Carreon Finds Peace in Art After Prison

by Morgan Mantilla After being incarcerated in federal prison for drug related…

From Skid Row to Red Carpets || BASIC Success Story Of Braylen Brooks

Interviewed by Morgan Mantilla Braylen Brooks @braylenbrooks is the definer of his…

Zero Waste Fashion Powerhouse Contributes to the Elevation of Victimized Women

by Morgan Mantilla Designer and founder of the Atlanta-based, zero waste, luxury,…

Katy Perry Launches Campaign with Omaze

Donate for a Chance to Join Katy for a Photo Shoot &…

PIA MIA BASIC Cover Star #VIBEZissue

Photographer Viktorija Pashuta @viktorija_pashuta Producer #LisaWayne Art Director Roberta Hall @robertadeehall Stylist…

BASIC Vibez Issue OUT NOW!

BASIC Vibes Issue #PrintEdition Featuring Two Print Covers: Pia Mia & DOLLZ Publisher: Basic…

BASIC Fashion Event of the Year

BASIC Magazine hosted the hottest fashion event of the year in honor…

Square Moon by Łukasz Horbów

Polish based illustrator Łukasz Horbów @curved_walls explores men’s fashion in a definitive geometric…

Badass Rapunzels by Nadya Vorobeyva

Fashion Illustrations by Nadya Vorobeyva @vorobeyva.nadya Russian based Art Director & Fashion Illustrator…

The Other Side by Jenna McCloskey

Check out these mysteriously dark #FashionIllustrations by California artist Jenna McCloskey @jennaemcc

Innovative Way To Transform Your Images into 3D Prints

An Italian based company Hylemore introduces world’s first tactile full color 3D prints. It…

DIOR SS17 by Shibo Chen

Enchanted Fashion Illustrations DIOR SS17 by Shibo Chen @shibochen    

PINK COSMOS by Maria Veronica

BASIC Fashion Illustrator Maria Veronica @studioveronica  INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | YOUTUBE 🔮Process video of PINK COSMOS🔮 @basic_magazine…

Salut to Dali by XU Xiaowei

iWeekly (iFashion)  Stylist: Macci Model: KATE.S@FELIZMODELS Make-up: CLIVE.X@ANDYCREATION Hair:JOHN@ANDY CREATION Interactive Design:SOMI&DANNY…

ThinkLA YoungStars Event

Photos by Masha Zolotova mariazolotova.com @macolores | BASIC MAGAZINE

BASIC Fashion

07eba17852461.560b2c7a5615f